+918074712527 info@ijlms.in

STUDENTS EDITORIAL BOARD

Sameer Avasarala
Editor-in-Chief & Publishing Editor
sameer@agradoot.in

Samiya Zehra
Managing Editor
samiya@agradoot.in

Shashank Kanoongo
Managing Editor
shashank@agradoot.in

Sneha Priya Yanappa
Student Advisor
sneha@agradoot.in

Shruti Sharma
Executive Editor
shruti@agradoot.in

Devina Srivastava
Student Advisor
devina@agradoot.in

Sushma Reddy
Associate Editor

Urmila Debbarma
Associate Editor

Shreyan Acharya
Member Editor

Sumana Chamarthy
Associate Editor

Varshini Rajesh
Member Editor

Ankita Aseri
Member Editor

Sumedha Sen
Associate Editor

Prachi Srivastava
Member Editor

Yuga Deodhar
Member Editor